Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 3 single-day events and 7 ongoing events

Events for Wednesday, August 22, 2018

“Urbs Beata Jerusalem,” St. Patrick’s Old Cathedral, 263 Mulberry St., Manhattan, Wednesday, Aug. 22, 7:30 p.m
Posted 8/1/18 01:01 PM

Events for Saturday, September 15, 2018

The Class of 1968 of the Academy of the Resurrection in Rye will celebrate its 50th high school reunion on Saturday, Sept. 15. Information and to RSVP, contact 1968academygrad@gmail.com.
Posted 6/12/18 08:12 AM

Events for Saturday, September 29, 2018

An annual Charismatic Renewal Conference will take place at Capuchin Youth and Family Ministries Center, 781 Route 9D, Garrison, Saturday, Sept. 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Posted 8/2/18 01:02 PM

Ongoing Events

Sunday, August 12, 2018 through Sunday, August 19, 2018
New York Opera Conservatory, Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints, 801 Kitchewan Road (Route 134), Ossining, Sunday, Aug. 12, 7 p.m., and Sunday, Aug. 19, 7 p.m.
Posted 8/1/18 01:01 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018 through Friday, August 31, 2018
Our Lady of Mount Carmel, 448 E. 116th St. Manhattan, Sundays at 10 a.m.; Monday to Saturday, 7:45 a.m., except first Saturdays, 9 a.m. (212) 534-0681.
Posted 8/2/18 01:02 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 through Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Staten Island Centering Prayer Group at St. Joseph’s Retreat House, 850 Hylan Blvd., Staten Island, meets the second and fourth Wednesdays of each month, 7:30-9 p.m. The next meeting is May 23. …
Posted 5/14/18 01:14 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018 through Sunday, August 19, 2018
The Benedictine Nuns Sisters of Elizabeth, N.J., are holding a vocation discernment retreat for women, Friday to Sunday, Aug. 17-19. Information: Sister Mariette Therese, (908) 352-4278, ext. 274, or SrMariette@bensisnj.org
Posted 8/1/18 03:01 PM
Sunday, Monday, Friday, and Saturday from Saturday, September 1, 2018 through Sunday, September 9, 2018
Annual Polish-American Festival will be held at the National Shrine of Our Lady of Czestochowa, 654 Ferry Road, Doylestown, Pa., Saturday to Monday, Sept. 1-3, and Saturday and Sunday, Sept. 8-9, noon to 8 p.m., all days.
Posted 8/2/18 01:02 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018 through Saturday, October 20, 2018
The archdiocesan Family Office and the Emmaus Ministry for Grieving Parents will offer four separate one-day retreats serving the spiritual needs of parents of children of any age who have died of any cause. The retreats, from 9:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m., will be offered Jan. 13 at Capuchin Youth and Family Ministries, Garrison; Feb. 24 at Church of the Magdalene, Tarrytown; April 28 at St. Peter and St. Mary, Haverstraw (Spanish speaking); and Oct. 20 at St. Francis of Assisi, Manhattan.
Posted 12/26/17 01:26 PM |1 view
Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Sunday, December 30, 2018
Language Masses within the archdiocese.
Posted 12/26/17 01:26 PM |974 views