Calendar of events

Sunday, June 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, July 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, July 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, July 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, July 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, July 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, July 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, July 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, July 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, July 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, July 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, July 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, July 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, July 13

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, July 14

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, July 15

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, July 16

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, July 17

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, July 18

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, July 19

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.