Calendar of events

Wednesday, November 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, November 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, November 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, November 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, December 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, December 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, December 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, December 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, December 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, December 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, December 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, December 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, December 13

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, December 14

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 15

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 16

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.