Calendar of events

Monday, July 22

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, July 23

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, July 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, July 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, July 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, July 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, July 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, July 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, July 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, July 31

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, August 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, August 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, August 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, August 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, August 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, August 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, August 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, August 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, August 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, August 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.