Calendar of events

Friday, May 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, May 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, May 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, May 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, May 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, May 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, May 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, May 31

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, June 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, June 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, June 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, June 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, June 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, June 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, June 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, June 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, June 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, June 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, June 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, June 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.