Calendar of events

Thursday, October 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, October 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, October 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, October 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, October 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, October 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, October 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, October 31

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, November 1

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, November 2

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, November 3

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, November 4

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, November 5

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, November 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, November 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, November 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, November 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, November 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, November 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, November 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.