Calendar of events

Sunday, August 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, August 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, August 13

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, August 14

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, August 15

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, August 16

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, August 17

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, August 18

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, August 19

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, August 20

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, August 21

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, August 22

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, August 23

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, August 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, August 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, August 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, August 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, August 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, August 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, August 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.