Calendar of events

Sunday, January 6

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, January 7

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, January 8

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, January 9

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, January 10

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, January 11

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, January 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, January 13

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, January 14

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, January 15

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, January 16

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, January 17

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, January 18

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, January 19

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, January 20

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, January 21

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, January 22

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, January 23

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, January 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, January 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.