First Place Award for General Excellence, Catholic Press Association, 2013-2016

Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 1 single-day event and 4 ongoing events

Events for Sunday, December 11, 2016

29 Cox Avenue, Armonk Sunday, Dec. 11 3 p.m. Join the 35 voice festival choir and 12 piece chamber orchestra for Celebration of Carols by Joseph M. Martin.
Posted 12/2/16 05:02 PM |10 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday, November 24, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Advent and Christmas events throughout the archdiocese.
Posted 11/28/16 02:28 PM |34 views
Friday, December 2, 2016 through Sunday, December 4, 2016
980 Park Ave., Manhattan, Friday, Dec. 2, 7 p.m. and Sunday, Dec. 4, 4 p.m.
Posted 11/10/16 10:10 AM |86 views
Friday, December 2, 2016 through Sunday, December 4, 2016
184 E. 76th St., Manhattan, Friday, Dec. 2, and Saturday, Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m. both evenings.
Posted 11/30/16 10:30 AM |66 views
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Concerts around the archdiocese:
Posted 10/27/16 11:27 AM |124 views

BROWSE OUR GALLERY