First Place Award for General Excellence, Catholic Press Association, 2013-2016

Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 2 single-day events and 9 ongoing events

Events for Friday, September 1, 2017

The Goretti Group, New York Chapter, will host a talk on the topic “Pornography: The Dark Well” at Holy Family Church, Friday, Sept. 1.
Posted 8/18/17 11:18 AM |5 views

Events for Saturday, September 9, 2017

Lord, Teach Me to Pray – Facilitator “Training Retreat” at St. Frances Cabrini Shrine, Saturday, Sept. 9.
Posted 8/3/17 10:03 AM |74 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Charismatic Events in the archdiocese.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |951 views
Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Assumption church hall, 211 Homestead Ave., Maybrook. Meetings held 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 7 p.m. Bereavement Mass will be offered at 10 a.m. on Saturday, March 4.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |457 views
Thursday, February 16, 2017 through Saturday, December 30, 2017
Language Masses within the archdiocese.
Posted 2/17/17 10:17 AM |531 views
Friday from Friday, May 26, 2017 through Friday, August 25, 2017
Rosary for Life at St. Barnabas Church, 409 E. 241st St., the Bronx, is held each Friday at 6:30 p.m.
Posted 5/26/17 01:26 PM |300 views
Friday, August 18, 2017 through Sunday, August 20, 2017
The Benedictine Sisters of Elizabeth, N.J., are holding a vocation discernment retreat for women, Friday to Sunday, Aug. 18-20.
Posted 8/18/17 11:18 AM |10 views
Friday, August 25, 2017 through Sunday, August 27, 2017
Catholic Psychospiritual Retreat at Don Bosco Retreat Center, Friday to Sunday, Aug. 25-27.
Posted 8/18/17 11:18 AM |5 views
Friday, September 15, 2017 through Sunday, September 17, 2017
The 26th annual Manhattan College Businessmen’s Reality Retreat, Friday to Sunday, Sept. 15-17.
Posted 8/18/17 11:18 AM |5 views
Friday, September 8, 2017 through Sunday, September 17, 2017
Immaculate Conception Church Bazaar (St. John Paul II Parish), Sept. 8, 9, 10, 15, 16, and 17.
Posted 8/3/17 10:03 AM |67 views
Thursday, June 8, 2017 through Sunday, December 31, 2017
Staten Island Centering Prayer Group at St. Joseph’s Retreat House, 850 Hylan Blvd., Staten Island, meets on the second and fourth Wednesday of each month from 7:30 to 9 p.m. Information: (718) 315-3748.
Posted 6/8/17 04:08 PM |257 views

BROWSE OUR GALLERY