First Place Award for General Excellence, Catholic Press Association, 2013-2016

Calendar of events

Upcoming Events

Found 1 single-day event and 16 ongoing events

Events for Tuesday, December 13, 2016

A Mass for the feast of St. Lucy, patron saint of the blind, will be offered in the Lady Chapel of St. Patrick’s Cathedral on Tuesday, Dec. 13, at 6:30 p.m. Father Jamie Dennis of the Diocese …
Posted 11/28/16 01:28 PM |21 views

Ongoing Events

Thursday, November 24, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Advent and Christmas events throughout the archdiocese.
Posted 11/28/16 02:28 PM |34 views
Saturday, October 8, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
will be held in the rectory, beginning on Saturday, Oct. 8, at 1:30 p.m. in English and 3 p.m. in Spanish. It begins with “The Wandering Years: 40 Years in the Desert” (Exodus and Numbers).
Posted 9/30/16 02:30 PM |111 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Language Masses in the archdiocese
Posted 10/27/16 11:27 AM |303 views
Friday, December 2, 2016 through Sunday, December 4, 2016
St. Joseph’s Seminary, Dunwoodie, is presenting an Advent and Christmas Concert with the Seminary Schola Cantorum at four church venues in three dioceses Dec. 1-4 to raise funds for the schola’s …
Posted 11/28/16 01:28 PM |27 views
Thursday, October 27, 2016 through Thursday, December 8, 2016
Will be held at the parish, leading to Marian consecration. Thursday, Oct. 27, through Thursday, Dec. 8, at 7 p.m. Readings and prayers focusing on St. Louis de Montfort, St. Maximilian Kolbe, …
Posted 10/27/16 11:27 AM |68 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Support groups in the archdiocese.
Posted 11/10/16 02:10 PM |374 views
Saturday from Tuesday, November 1, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
230 E. 90th St., Manhattan, takes place 1st Saturdays at 7:30 p.m.
Posted 10/27/16 11:27 AM |142 views
Thursday, May 12, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Immaculate Conception Church, John Paul II Maronite Catholic Church, 191 N. Broadway, Sleepy Hollow, Sundays at 3 p.m. Holy days call for time. (914) 277-3368. Holy Innocents, 128 W. 37th St., …
Posted 5/12/16 02:12 PM |350 views
Thursday, May 26, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
St. Thomas Church, Staten Island, E very 2nd Sunday of the month at 2:30 p.m.
Posted 5/27/16 10:27 AM |643 views
Thursday, February 18, 2016 through Sunday, December 18, 2016
Language Masses in the archdiocese.
Posted 2/18/16 02:18 PM |554 views
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Cenacles of Life at Immaculate Conception-Assumption, 53 Winterhill Road, Tuckahoe, Wednesdays at 6 p.m. (914) 779-4604. Cenacles of Life by the Staten Island Legion of Mary are at St. …
Posted 5/27/16 10:27 AM |501 views
Friday, January 1, 2016 through Saturday, December 31, 2016
St. Francis Xavier, the Bronx Ultreya meets 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. St. Kateri Church, Hopewell Junction, Ultreya meets 2nd Thursday at 7 p.m. Mt. Alvernia in Wappingers …
Posted 1/7/16 02:07 PM |684 views
Monday from Monday, April 18, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
61 Winter Hill Road, Tuckahoe, will take place on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month. The next meeting is April 18. Register at bereavement@icc-coa.org
Posted 4/14/16 12:14 PM |393 views
Monday from Tuesday, November 15, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Every 1st Monday night of the month at 7:30pm at St. Francis of Assisi Church, 128 Parrott Road, West Nyack.
Posted 11/17/16 10:17 AM |64 views
Thursday, February 18, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Charismatic Healing Masses in the archdiocese.
Posted 5/27/16 09:27 AM |828 views
Thursday, April 14, 2016 through Friday, December 30, 2016
Novenas to Our Mother of Perpetual Help at Most Holy Redeemer, 173 E. Third St., Manhattan, are Thursdays at 8 a.m. and noon (English), and Wednesdays at noon (Spanish). (212) 673-4224. Our …
Posted 4/14/16 12:14 PM |515 views

BROWSE OUR GALLERY