Calendar of events

Thursday, December 12

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, December 13

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, December 14

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 15

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 16

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, December 17

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, December 18

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, December 19

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, December 20

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, December 21

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 22

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 23

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, December 24

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Wednesday, December 25

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Thursday, December 26

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Friday, December 27

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Saturday, December 28

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Sunday, December 29

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Monday, December 30

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.

Tuesday, December 31

Language Masses

12:00 AM
Language Masses within the archdiocese.